ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2021-2022
FALL SEMESTER – 2021
Student ArrivalAug. 6, Fri.
Student Orientation RetreatAug. 8-10, Sun.-Tue.
On-Campus OrientationAug. 11-12, Wed.-Thu.
Student Settle-In DayAug. 15, Sun
Instruction BeginsAug. 16, Mon.
Labor Day (No Classes/Office Closed)Sep. 6, Mon.
Feast of TrumpetsSep. 7, Tue.
Day of AtonementSep. 16, Thu
Fall Feast Days Recess (No Classes/Office Closed)Sep. 16-Sep.29, Thu.-Wed.
Instruction ResumesSep. 30, Thu.
MidtermOct. 22, Thu.
Thanksgiving Recess (No Classes/Office Closed)Nov. 24-28, Wed.-Sun.
Last Day of ClassDec. 21, Tue.
Final ExamsDec. 22-23, Wed.-Thu.
Instruction EndsDec. 23, Thu.
Final Grades DueDec. 29, Wed.
Semester BreakDec. 24-Jan 2 Fri.-Sun.
SPRING SEMESTER – 2021
Instruction ResumesJan. 3, Tues.
President’s Day (No Classes/Office Closed Monday)Feb. 21, Mon.
MidtermMar 8, Tues.
Spring Holy Day Recess (No Classes)Apr 14-24, Thu.-Sun.
Instruction ResumesApr 25, Mon.
Last Day of Class
May 18, Wed.
Final ExamsMay 19-20, Thu.-Fri.
Instruction EndsMay 20, Fri.
Class TripMay 21-25, Sat.-Wed.
GraduationMay 27, Fri.
Final Grades DueMay 31, Tues.